Teaching foreign languages in primary school

Undoubtedly, practicing foreign languages as an academic curriculm in primary schools has huge benifits. In this essay, I will explain why I think this phenomenon is advantagous and will provide a few points to Support my view. To begin with, can anyone deny the enormous opportunities learning foreign languages can bring? The obvious ans is no, for plethora of reasons. In other words, it open's the door to explore things beyond the borders. By mastering other languages we can effortlessly communicate with the people abroad. Besides, We can understand their shows, cultures and even can travel abroad. For instance, if an individual is visiting another country and Knows english or spanish he/she can not only communicate with locals but also will have better understanding of their cultures and trends. Then, expertise in foreign language can prevent tourists from breaking any laws as well as disrespecting any cultural aspects. To illustrate this, in Japan people are very cultured and they obey many manners, so knowing their tongue can save outsiders from embarrassing themselves. Thus, knowing soccondary languages can come in handy. In addition, proficiency in popular languages can be helpful while pursuing study abroad. Developed countries universities allow fereign students to get admit there by completing a language a test. To be particular countries like the USA, Canada offers educational programmes for internation students and knowing their language can increas chances to get in their. What's more, nowadays companies require employees that knows more than just one language, so that they can crack deals with foreign investors. Consequently, proficiency in miltiple language enhances people's individualism. Although, expertise in mother tongue is pivotal for students however, Knowing other languages can also enrich their personality. What I think is that, educational institutes should to make it compulsary to acquire a language beside the native one. To recapitulate, I strongly agree with the merits of learning foreign languages beside academic studies.