A significant population of persons around the globe lack religious affiliations. Society values is making individuals become atheists. Every aspect of human belief relies on intellectual and philosophical arguments.

A significant population of persons around the globe lack religious affiliations. Society values is making individuals become atheists. Every aspect of human belief relies on intellectual and philosophical arguments. When society disregards the reasons for God’s existence, cultural assimilation and education contexts play an influential role. Most scholars highlight that the integration of civil values cause the proliferation of atheism. The majority of humans are becoming non-believers due to several reasons. Intellectual arguments cause people to leave religion (Bullard, 2016). Scientific theorems combat the inclusion of divinity in earthly matters. The Cultural Revolution has an adverse influence on social norms. The secularizing west is incrementing resulting in the progression of heathen values. For decades, divinity has been a central component in guiding explorations regarding the natural world. A philosophical argument substitutes a heliocentric approach causing an atheist worldview. Eventually, agnostic attribute have a huge impact to young ones. Internet technology is affecting perception towards divinity. Social media content can severely affect the users, particularly their beliefs (Vesey-Byrne, 2016). Peer influence and the rise of various heritages impact the aspect of disbelief. With the rapid advancement in the Cultural Revolution, atheism will continue to increase, resulting in religious diversions. In conclusion, people engage in atheism due to distinct motivations. While various instincts of doctrine exist, one can choose whether to exploit them. As such, individuals who choose to rely on scientific proof are likely to become pagans. To combat religious differences, it is essential to understand the implications of heathen beliefs. Strengthening norms can curtail the motivation of atheism due to its adverse influences on the community.