Music is an integral part of being human

Every piece of music played In society and culture today. Some people think that music is good for everything but some people that is not only bad for individuals while also for culture. This essay will discuss both sides of argument in detail and provide evidence as to why music now more indepente. A growing body of research suggested that in the music has a generally positive effect on the people and societies. They also believe that the influence on individuals is wholly beneficial as it is a long-established way of communicating and helping us to understand the whole range of human emotion and experience in a more spiritual language than words can represent. However, there are different kinds of music and qualities of classical music tradition are not necessarily part of the music many people experience todayHowever, there are also negative impacts which must be considered one liner issue is that listening to remix music in excuss of the human brain. Certainly, there is bad music that may have negative influences, particular for the young but peopl's taste in music tends to change as they get older and it would be difficult to find someone who had no positive musical association at all. In conclusion. I think that music can have both positive and negative influences on people and society, but it is integral part of human experessions that we can not really separate from our lives.