Directions: For this part, you are allowed 30 minutes to write a short easy on how to besthandle the relationship between doctors and patients. but no more than 180 words.

Recent years, the relationship between doctors and patients is not as good as usual. Quarrelling and even fighting between doctors and patients are heard from time to time. Some patients felt that they were not always treated very well and the fee they paid for their sickness was too high, on the contrary, doctors thought that their workload was very heavy but patients did not respect them. To solve this problem, as far as I am concerned, more comunication between doctors and patients should be made so that they can understand each other better. Moreover, we should construct an efficient medical system to guarantee that all patients have enough money for their treatment and doctors can do their best in working not caring about their income and social status. I believe that with the endeavor of all of us the relationship between doctors and patients will become better and better and our society will become more and more harmonious.