teaching children the law from young ages

Abiding by the law has been the greatest controversy for decades. Many believe it is very essential to educate children and help them to distinguish between the correct and the incorrect way. There is widespread agreement about this suggestion. There, however, should be a particular punishment for teaching children without making them feel guilty. One explanation why sprits are agreed by teaching kids about the differences between right and wrong is that the major part of one’s personality has been forming during childhood. So, this period of time is the best choice to show whom what is wrong or right to gets faith in it. Another reason is that children obey laws simpler than teenagers or young adults because infants are not rebellious and do not want to prove themselves to anyone particularly their parents. An example could be smoking behavior. Only if do children know about its harm, they would not attend to become a smoker. There are, on the other hand, some arguments about the way of punishment that parents or teachers can use. Various psychologists assume that kids learn things much easier when they know there is a prize or punishment rule. Due to this fact, adults are allowed to use special ways to encourage children to make them law-abiding persons. Also, these punishments should not be very strict to hurt children’s confidence or make them feel guilty. For instance, if a child breaks a law and makes a mess in the house, the punishment could be cleaning the mess by themself. From what has been discussed, and in order to draw a conclusion, it is obvious that choosing a good way from a bad one is so vital to be taught to children and ways of their punishment should not be too severe to encourage them to obey the law.