In recent years the demand for customers' products depends on advertisement rather than the actual needs of the group. Although there are some demands for essential products, I would argue that advertising is the main factor for more product sales.

In recent years the demand for customers' products depends on advertisement rather than the actual needs of the group. Although there are some demands for essential products, I would argue that advertising is the main factor for more product sales. The prime fact of the trend toward advertising for sales is that marketing creates consumer awareness and interest in the products that producers make for sales. Having said that, marketing allures people to consume the products which may be essential or luxurious. Similarly, advertising always promotes new versions of products with different features that create positive impressions in the mind of the consumers. To be more precise, marketing differentiates one product from others by showing its quality, durability, performance and many other things which is the focal point of consumers. Finally, the Blindness of the people who are indifferent about a specific type of good is removed by advertising. For instance, The Daily Star, a leading newspaper in Bangladesh, reported that about 60% of sales of a product depends on the advertisement. In conclusion, it is clear that advertising which may be any form such as online, offline, television, radio and posturing is subject to high sales of goods as it is the mirror of product presentation. I strongly believe that more sales of consumer goods reflect the influence of advertising and not the actual needs of the group.