These days, music becomes one of the most powerful way

These days, music becomes one of the most powerful ways to express feeling, by the fact that it is accessible for people in various age groups. If I am inquired to explain how music will be beneficial for society, I will be grateful to provide some of my personal ideas since I personally agree with this statement. All of the information will be described in the following paragraphs. First and foremost, music is combined by rhythms, sounds and sometimes words. Thus, it can perform a complex feeling, which may impact several emotions. Music is often used for entertaining. For instance, people can enjoy concerts and have fun without an understanding of overall lyrics. Also, they can dance together, which allow them to socialize with people from rich diverse cultures. There is no border to enjoy music, nations of many ages are able to share the same interest through artists or songs as well, for example, John Mayer, who is considered as the legend of live music, his performance always impress, speaking from my experience, in his concert, there were people in various ages and some of them came with their family. Secondly, people use music to build the atmosphere on certain occasions. To extent that, in the private party without music, that night might be too quiet by the reason that people tend to speak up more with confidence. It creates the feeling that they are not the one who is talking at the moment, this also leads to build relationships and extent the group of friends. To summarize, I personally feel a lot of potential of music, which can be used for several circumstances in order to connect which people with different cultures, ages and also nationalities. We should embrace the matter of music and see it as an opportunity to build our connection.