every country has poor people and with different way deal with poor people in ever coutry.

Poverty has become biggest crisis in the world because every nationa has privation masses and in each and every coutry deal with neddy dwellers with distinctive ways. Which I am going to contemplate my views along with decades in forthcoming paragraphs. By skating a beam of light, First and foremost, in many states big issue of poverty which is lack of education because poor person cannot pay the hefty fees in school in the present scenario. Furthermore, due to poverty some children such as, under 18 they do the work of waiter in restaurants and shops. In addition, the significant threat of penury it is a unemployment because more individualso have well graduate but they have not any job for fulfil their nessaries. Scrolling towards in the infusion side, there are bustling ways which can tackle this issue. First of all, authority can provide the free education to poor folks as well as uniforms and books. Apart from this, public should promote the the jobs for needy dwellers and rendered the food products in every Kingdom so with these way's can reduce the population of ideigence. As a result, community should create awareness in individuals who get wedding with each other after 20 year old because they have not experience of life due this negligence increase the population and it is main reason of privation. To conclude, no doubt, destitution has become crisis in every Kingdom but richest people and government should with co-operation they can improve the privation.