Teaching by computers on school

There is no doubt that these day. The question is is the computers helping for teaching? In this essay, i'm going to discuss this subject. In terms of causes of using computers in school or University to help teachers for gives them a lot of new idea. the main reason given to support this claim is that teaching by computer it's easy and there little problems. To illustrate, for example make homework by a lot of program and then use the internet to send it to the teacher. In other word, cpomuuter or the technologies the newer way in teaching casue the world it change and we need to use the technologies in our life. However teaching by computer. firstly reduce communcational skills. In other word the technology in school give student new skill may change or high there exprince in cyber securit. Second, there some of the disadvantage of the teaching by computers it is on internet. This is because every thing in this world have advantage and disadvantage. Also using computer helping for recycle the brain for person. In conclusion, although a lot of teacher doesn't like to teach by computer. Therefore, I believe that making students using computers in school help them to be more intelligent in there life. The technologies may bring little bit joy in the class.