Owning house better than renting house

There is no doubt nowadays the majority of people prefer to have their own place. The question is, Is there and advantages for the person who has his own house? In this essay I am going to express my point of view and discuss the positive and negative impact of this. In terms of the positive side, some people think that owning your own house is essential. The main reason to support this claim is that, the reflection of having your own house. To illustrate, the person will be stable. In other words, there will not be the nervousness of expelling out of the house by the owner. Moreover, the person will be saved more money, and decrease the monthly spending of the payment. However, there are another circumstances that lead to the negative impact of owning a house. Regardless of all positive artefacts, one of the negative impact that, having a house is a commitment required a long time. Moreover, it will be difficult to change the living place. According to the requirements that it will need to sale it. In conclusion, although it have some negative effects I believe that having your own place is more comfortable and essential for the person