It is true that technology in recent year

It is true that technology in recent years has altered the path that people communicate with each other. There are many ways that technology affects our relationships, and in my opinion, this is a beneficial development. To begin with, the most obvious transformation in people relationships is how they communicate with each other. By this, I mean that the Internet has converted the world into a small village and nowadays people around the world can reach each other easily and rapidly. For example, a friend who lives in the UK can chat and talk with their friends in China using a mobile phone or social network. Another field in which technology affects our life is the way that people make friends. In other words, it has been observed that these days we can make friends from all nationalities without any effort or travel and this helps with culture interchange and help people who suffer. In my thought, this is a positive impact on the community for two reasons. Firstly, human life has become more convenient, this provides people with more opportunity to spend their leisure time with their kin. For instance, with the Internet, we can shop and work from our dwelling house without going outside anymore. Secondly, travel around the globe has become usable and cheap. As a result, people visiting each other and spend a lot of time together hence more connected society emerges. To conclude, as we have found out there is no easy answer to this question. Nevertheless, technology makes a huge difference in peoples' lives in terms of communication and I believe that this is a positive impact in our society.