more people are now behaving more violently and society than before. can this behaviour be prevented? discuss the causes and reasons for this trend. provide examples to support your opinion.

Violent behaviour has been emerging as a worrysome situation not only for society but also governments are influenced by it largely. It is stated that as compared to the past times, communities have been experiencing more violence on the behalf of the people in current time. This problem can be solved with superior efforts of authorities. There are several factors those are highly responsible for these none appreciateble circumstances. Both the solutions and factors will be discussed and forthcoming paragraphs with suitable examples before reaching to conclusion. It cannot be denied that how this modern world suffering from some unhealthy habits of people which includes numerous unexpected aggressive behaviours and crimes. The root cause behind this phenomenon is that social media has influenced the people by delivering some violated content which pressurize them to do same as it done on social media. For example, in India, 50% youth crime caused by social media and societies directly becoming victims of it. The another reason behind this is that unemployment paving the ways for unhealthy behaviour patterns which disturbs the peace of living area. Hence, it has proved that which factors are compelling the individuals to indulge in violent practices. To curb the problem, distressing situation like violence calls for an urgent and deep approaches by authorities and governments. Firstly, employment opportunities ought to be launched by governments in order to make it tougher for people to get into crimes and some other bad practices. For instance, in Australia, to control the violence and aggression government has been introducing the large number of work opportunities for people since last few years and it seemed fruitful as the reduction in crimes can be seen. Secondly, prohibitation on violent content on social media is desperately required. Therefore, it can be said that governments can make the situation under control before getting it out of hands with appropriate measures. In conclusion, after the analyzation of both causes and preventive methods about behaving violently I personally consider that there are numerous worthmentioning reasons which making the situation worst. However, a return of normalcy is going to take very less time if suitable approaches will adopt by governments.