Nowadays, people have a lot of pressure and stress. What are they? How to reduce them?

in this era, each people have some kind of tension about work, social life, etc. The latter part of the essay first I will discuss the reasons behind this phenomenal and secondly elaborate solutions to solve this problem. there are various types of anxiety masses face. first and foremost, in present time several younger people completed their education but they do not have resources to earning money and in developing nation unemployment is key problem. for example, according to a survey of Times of India, in India 45% graduated and post-graduated citizens are face trouble in getting jobs and in case they get work then it is not related their filed work. Secondly, financial problem face most of the family because dearness rose at alarming speed day by day and for poor and middle class families it is become more difficult to manage home expenses and pay fees for their child education. apart from that, plenty of workers face work pressure from companies due to organization give too much work and projects deadline provide very little as an outcome may be workers push towards suicide. there are many solutions to cope with this problem. to begin with, government should invite MNC which create lots of job vacancies such as cashier, manager, cleaner etc and it would also help in developing good GDP and economy because authority tax collect more from MNC than the domestic companies. in addition, NGO should organize comedy or motivational programs which keep masses positive and energetic. For instance, in my city municipal organize each Sunday dancing program and invite popular singer I think this kind of functions more help to reduce people anxiety. To sum up, pressure and stress is one kind of grave disease and if people manage everything well about finance, social life, work-life then it stay far from masses and if citizens suffering any kind of stress then they should take advice from kith and kin or special consultants.