It is often claimed that Electrion devices will soon replaced with paper books

Nowadays everyone’s want very advancement in every field. it is normally believe that specific gadgets are more useful than compared to the old paper books. I am totally agree with this notion and discuss relivent reasons and examples in up coming paragraphs. It is true fact that in this day and age technology plays crucial role in any body’s life style because with the help of electronic gadgets we can do every thing anytime anywhere without wasting time. First of all more devices are lots of useful to do study online without any trouble likeas, mobile phones and computer. These products are easy to connected with internet rather than on these devices we can search every thing which is happening around the globe in few seconds. The second foremost reasons is that in every company and offices are these products to use for save date for long term without any problems. Thus they can do work fast and in right way for instance in 2011 a survey was conducted by researchers in business field they sad that these people use more electronic products in their work compared to the paper books they were fly more and get more profits appart from this these things are time saving and reduce cost of man power. Moreover, it is say that in education centres electronic gadgets are more beneficial for get knowledge. Although, it is seen that if students are teach by audio visual devices in schools than they children get more new things with the assist of these things. To conclude, it is irrefutable that technology was more vital in every field then compared to the other sources because it is time saving, easy to carry every where as we as we can use these things every where.