Teaching and learning online brings us many advantages. Firstly,

Teaching and learning online brings us many advantages. Firstly, teachers and students and parents can save time and living costs. Teachers and learners can teach anywhere that is convenient for them. They do not need to spend a lot of time to travel a long distance to school, just a phone or laptop with an internet connection, the teaching and learning process will take place effectively. Besides, they also save some money on spending. Students often live far away from home, so they set aside some money each month to pay for accommodation, gas, etc. Moreover, teachers and learners also save money on copying documents because they can store and use them directly on their phones or computers…Secondly, Teachers and students will have a comfortable learning environment. Unlike the traditional classroom, online learning at home will have a quieter environment, the study location is designed according to each person's preferences and is more fully equipped, they will be in a good mood so that the quality of teaching and learning will be improved. Thirdly, creating a number of skills. Teaching and learning online helps them improving their skills in using technology and practicing through software such as zalo, zoom, meet, . . . so on. This helps them master the skills of designing engaging and impressive lectures. Furthermore, it helps to form skills to find information quickly and develop more careers in the 4. 0 technology era.