It is believed that some people are always in good shape even without having healthy diet.

I concur with the people who believe that in spite of not having a healthy diet or lifestyle, some people are really gifted and can always keep fit. I believe the first main reason could be their genetics. Some genes are responsible for the weight and make people fat. Accordingly if one does not have these type of genes, they do not gain that much weight. For instance an Iranian famous athlete once said that he does not take himself too hard on a balanced diet and that he eats whatever he wants without gaining weight and the reason is his metabolic system and genetics. Meanwhile, exercise is as beneficial as genetics. Working out every day can benefit the body in a great way and it is assumed that it can burn a big amount of calories when the physical activity is done on a regular basis. I know someone, one of my colleagues, who has not any healthy dietary habits but has an intense exercise routine which helps him to stay fit and makes his metabolism works better. Consequently it is logical that some people always be in shape without any paying attention to their eating habits. Totally, they consider a number of factors that enhance the chance of being fit.