Taxation system on private education

In many countries, elites want their children to get the education system delivered by the private school. It is argued that those people are not responsible to pay duties in terms of a support to the education sector of their country. I completely disagree with this statement because I believe that this system could lead to a rise of an unequal education system and rich people should fulfill their duties as a citizen by paying extra tax. First of all, there is no compelling reason to reduce the amount of tax for the rich people. Moreover, it is not completely fair for the offspring of the other taxpayers to get a lower education. Additionally, it is the own choices of the affluent citizens to pay for an expensive education willingly. Therefore, government do not have the responsibility to make a double standard in tax for people from different diversities. Especially, in undeveloped countries, as a result from imposing this policy, the country would not have enough educated people to lead the country in future because a few number of graduates with a high level of education are moving to developed countries for greater opportunities. In fact, the state should even make the private school to pay more tax to make sure a balance between private and public education. For instance, a little more extra pay would not make a big change for the high incomers, however, it is indeed beneficial for the state to improve the educational facilities. Furthermore, equal education can produce balancing amount of educated and skillful professionals in every fields which is also an advantageous for the country to become the most powerful one. In conclusion, I strongly believe that every citizen should be taxed with different level of percentages based on their income level to utilize them evenly in the development of the nation and to make sure that all the city-dwellers get the equal opportunities.