Teachers think international students exchange would be beneficial for all teenage school students. Do you think iOS advantage outweighs the disadvantage?

There is no denying to the fact that teachers of the school consider the exchange studies of students to be extremely helpful. In my opinion, it definitely helps them to learn new culture and become independent, but they may face some difficulties regarding adjustment. On the positive side this development gives opportunity to the pupils to experience and new work culture and environment in foreign conditions. Obviously the foreign countries to which students move in make time and counter different atmosphere than their home condition. For example students from Asian countries move to the western countries such as the US and Canada in order to pursue their higher education which not only helps them to learn things but also to see e aspects of daily routine with the different approach. Therefore it is definitely helpful for these students to experience something different in their early stages of life Another positive which can be drawn out of such development is the student's ability to become independent. Whenever a student moves out of home shelter he has to face hostile conditions. A student on moving to a country which is far away from the home country is forced to take decisions for themselves, earn for themselves and much more that is is foundation in building strong character. Hence before their age they become mature. To conclude, moving to one country to another is in students favour. only because of this they can learn number of things.