Computers are replacing humans. Do you agree or disagree?

It is undoubtedly true that Artificial Intelligence is proliferating day by day. However, the question of an hour is, will it take the place of homo-sapiens? Conflicts have arisen as some believe it would and some deny it. I concur this conviction to some extent only. Explicating my opinion with relevant demonstrations in the upcoming paragraphs. Initiating, I reckon that there is no field left in this world which is not computerized. The data organization, whether it is of an educational institution or multiplexes, is settled online through numerous software. Laborious work is done by hi- tech machines which in primordial times was performed by human workforce and took longer hours to finish. For instance, food production, cosmetic industry and many more utilize massive machines that complete the job in a couple of minutes. Hence, alleviate the tedious work for people. Even, if the social aspect is viewed, then such portable gadgets can easily detect the crime place and through its intelligence determine who is the real culprit. For example, lie-detective machines and the Narcosis test. Moreover, a large amount of information is effortlessly accessed, stored and retrieved. Therefore, it would not be wrong to say that computers are substituting us. Albeit, elucidating on the flipped notion, I opine that no matter how computers are capable of, whilst they cannot match the smartness of the people. Gizmos are nothing if it is not operated by the software often code by techies. To illustrate, a tech-savvy is the real hero behind the functioning of the huge appliances. They develop a code which commands the device through its language to perform certain tasks. Consequently, digitalization is mindless without the brain of homo-sapiens and cannot overpower it. In conclusion, in my opinion, exploiting the technology will definitely sabotage us one day. The great scientist Stephan Hawking once said that if we keep on overusing the Artificial Intelligence, then the day is not far when it will deteriorate our brains. So, using must be righteous and restricted.