Many students have to study subjects which they do not like. Some people think this is a complete waste of time.

Nowadays, some learners want to study subjects that they do not interest while some people argue that it is a complete waste of time. I fully agree with this viewpoints. This essay will elaborate furthermore in next two paragraphs. To begin with, there are many reasons why student don’t like to study all the subjects because they can lose their interest. If all subjects are compulsory, students will not have enough time to learn all subjects, so they will be under a lot of pressure. For example, a history class would not be more exciting for students so they can not understand ancient events and sometime boring for them. And the lessons would definitely decrease student’s interest in the particular subject. On the other hand, pupils are studying subjects at schools which is uninterested in music or art so studying is these to classes are useless to them. Then after, trainees want be able to excel in that field. However, such classes are designed not for the purpose of giving awards for students but to bring out creativity in every child in the academic education. Another subject is physical education, they should be a possibility that they might get some problems related to their spine and muscles. To sum up, It is clear that those students have to study some subjects which are unlikable, So I think these subjects are really helpful for graduates in the upcoming future.