Some people believe that children should spend all their free time with their families. Others believe that this is unnecessary or even negative. Discuss the possible arguments on both sides, and say which side you personally support.

Some people believe that children should spend all of their free time with their families continues to be a controversial topic in somewhere, just as something itself has become a controversial field in some respects. There are valid opinions on both sides which I will consider now. On the one hand, some people feel that something is negative point. In addition, it might be said that it is not good for child’s brain development. For example children who are exposed to many things will have more knowledge and the better vision. After all, it is the child’s health. For instance, the children stay with people not of the same age too much they can’t speak out their sentiment because the difference age lead to the difference sentiment. From there will always be negative energy in them. On the other hand, one major benefit of something is that it helps the children understand the importance role of family. Then they can divide their time appropriately between family and friend. Furthermore when they spend their free time with their families they can get to know everyone in the house better, they can get the valuable experience from their grandparents, parents and they will know how to treat with everyone better. Overall, I feel that children should spend their free time with their family because the positive effect for themself.