Teachers tend to talk about different aspects of society and politics

Teachers tend to talk about different aspects of society and politics [when giving their lectures]. Some people believe that teachers have th[e] right to present their own [insights] about different aspects of society and diverse political events in the classroom while some others do not. I personally think that teachers should not allow [their students to] become aware of their views about these issues due to the fact that social and political issues are always disputable and instead of presenting their own [opinions] views, teachers should talk about different viewpoints. {to reduce repetition}Moreover, it may change student's attitudes about the teacher. To begin, I think that political and social issues are always disputable because power and money may have [be] related to these [topics] issues. For example, some people like[are inclined] to be reformists and some others tend to be conservative and each one likes to read newspapers which state their own party’s views. But these authorities always depict politicians[’ perspectives] views that try to get money and power in their hands. {this is a bit confusing - maybe “politicians’ perspectives: politicians who are constantly trying to gain more money and power. ”} Therefore they may hide the truth when they talk about different social events and issues. So, people sometimes may not understand the truth [reality] behind this news [stories] and interviews and [as] a result, try to [defend a stance] protect a view and this always starts dispute. I think that students should [instead] think about proven facts and should not [be tempted to] enter these political games [by teachers who share too many personal opinions]. {these additions seem to tie your example closer with the prompt} Furthermore, stating [of] their own [vantage points] sight by teachers in the class, {better to say “teachers stating their own vantage points in the class may”} may change students[’] view about the teacher and some students think [may come to the conclusion] {or “may think”} that their teacher is not a good person. For instance, some students may think [differently] than their teacher about [a ]presidential election. So, if their teacher is a fan of another party, these students may [be of the opinion] think {or “may decide”} that their teacher is not an excellent teacher and this may have negative effects on their learning process. To sum up[, ] I believe that teachers should talk just about scientific issues which have [been] proven and are undisputable to [manage] their classes more efficiently.