Nowadays it is easy to apply for and be given a credit card. However, some people experience problems when they are not be able to pay their debts back. In your opinion, do the advantages of credit cards outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, the people borrow money very easily and almost all Civilians have a credit card therefore people buy car from that credit. I explain both the side of this idea this is good or risky and give my opinion in following paragraphs. To Start with, there are many reasons that support this statement is good. First and foremost people can buy that thing without sufficient case. They can gives money from monthly installment therefore, they do not require full money at the buying time. It’s hard to add new facility in the house without case. For example, last week one of my friend buys car with helps of credit now they give them money back from his salary. Moreover there are values disadvantage for this idea. Firstly, there is one to weeks because people buy something on credit and damn income source is only job and if they’ve left their job they unable to pay the amount of that thing. Secondly people buy more than dick on for them it’s hard to pay back. In my opinion, buy from the credit is a good idea but if we did not access properly it’s handful for us. To conclude, all the statement have a two side positive and negative, this idea is a positive because it give us something without case and negative is have risk.