Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can cause lack of sleep, what can be done about lack of sleep

In recent times, sleep deprivation has been a major complain of people. It is generally thought that lack of sleep can result in health related issues as well as altering physical appearance, however, there is a solution to this problem, this is medical treatment and change in lifestyle. Problems associated with less sleeping hours are high blood pressure, diabetes, heart attack, heart failure or stroke. Lack of sleep could be due to heavy workload, hence, leaving the body sore. A sore body would find difficulty sleeping, this has however, caused people to have medical conditions. For instance, a plumber who has to fix pipes in a new house everyday would definitely come home extremely fatigued and sore making sleep become a problem. In addition, seeking medical attention when issues of sleeplessness occurs is paramount. Going further, lack of sleep can tamper with the physical appearance of an individual. People who sleep less tend to look tacky and have wrinkled skin making them look aged than they should. However, the only profer solution would be a change in lifestyle. For example, a woman of age 40 working in a bakery for 17 hours daily is bound to look tacky and aged than her age. To conclude, sleeplessness does not only lead to an unhealthy individual but also alters the physical appearance of such person. This, solutions like seeking medical attention and having a change of living is important.