Many people believe that formal “pen and paper” examinations are not the best method of assessing educational achievement. Discuss this view and give your own opinion.

Evaluation of examination is the traditionally essential part of academic completion. Some of the people have the faith in written assessment and other have the view against it. In my point of view assessment of examination is must needed for academic credential but orthodox system of pen paper evaluation required to be evolved. The most compelling reason for holding my view regarding unconventional examination method is that Practical evaluation can be more beneficiary because it is dissimilar technique of assessment. Consequently, the students will be prepared in a such way that they would be able to satisfy the need of modern industries. Furthermore, there are many other ways like task base evaluation rather than conservative method. When scholars perform any project, they are supposed to utilize their knowledge base hands on skills. As a result, it will develop an ability in scholars of thinking beyond the way. Lastly, live competition can be overcome the outdated evaluation process. Different competition includes debate, group discussion, quiz and many more because such competition scholars need to understand their subjects instead of rotting. Due to this pupil can achieve a remarkable milestone in their life. Agglomerating all the points elucidated above, it can be concluded that alternative methods of academic assessment have a unusual benefits over pan paper evaluation.