How colours can affect how people feel

There are a lot of studies about influence of colours that were made by amount of psychologists. They say colours affect on our feeling and attention and can improve or decrease our working potential. I am personally sure, that this statement is right and I am going to approve it. First of all, let remind that biggest part of all working places are coloured in relaxing pastel patterns. The main reason of doing this is that pastel colours can not attract person and it will provide him to work better. Moreover if we are speaking about doctors and patient there is a requirement to make their rooms light and relaxing. Patients should not spend their energy on thinking about this bold coloured wall in their rooms. Furthermore doctor is the same worker like in usual office, so it is very essential to make his working place high capaciting for work. As I can remember I always liked pastel or even dark colours and no matter was it school or college. On the other hand, creative people likes bright coloured places and working zones becouse it helps to create something new and extraordinary. Just remember all that beautiful pictures of Google’s, Apple’s offices that are decored very brightful and it helps to create a lot of novel stuff every year. Summing up, colours of our environment really affect on our mood, capacity for work, ability to recover and other vital parameters and sure all that researches help us to understand how to improve this parameters.