Today, congestion has become a major problem for every developed country. All urbanized cities suffer from this problem.

Today, congestion has become a major problem for every developed country. All urbanized cities suffer from this problem. The major reason for this is to a number of cars on the roads — increasing numbers of people own autos, more convenient than buses and trains and a viable solution is to improve infrastructure — bus highways, cycle lanes will make it safer for people to progress. Nowadays, the number of cars is increasing day by day. People now prefer more cars to public transport. That’s why everyone wants to have their car. They don’t want to waste time waiting for trains. Also, broken traffic lights are one of the main reasons for traffic congestion on the streets. For instance, scientists believe that in cosmopolitan cities, people return from work at the same time, and this is becoming one of the major causes of congestion. On the other hand, there are various ways to solve these problems, one of which is to redevelop the infrastructure and widen the roads, increase the number of buses and bicycle lanes. Also, people should not buy more than one or two cars for their families. The number of cars will be reduced and commerce will not be created. For criterion, in a number of countries, too numerous bike lanes have been created and numerous opportunities have been created for cyclists, consequently there is no congestion jam on the roads due to the fact a plethora of people use bicycles instead of cars. In conclusion, while this problem remains a critical problem in metropolitan and urbanized states, this complexity could be addressed if a number of measures were taken to address the problem. I can say that it is an effective way to unravel traffic jams if people use similar mobility trips instead of cars.