Smart phones are now used a lot on a daily basis. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this device?

On the other hand, besides the advantages, smartphones also have significant disadvantages. First of all, users can be addicted to their mobile phones. A famous university has published a research report that shows that almost half of smart phone users say that if users lose their phone, it will be very frustrating. This study shows that a lot of people are too dependent on them. Without smart phones, humans would be very bored and restless. Second, smart phones can interfere with communication as well as communication between users. For example, when walking or driving on the street, it can be seen that many people keep looking at their phones without talking to each other or when having dinner with a group of friends, it must be uncomfortable at times when my story is not noticed by others but those people are just staring at the phone screen. There have also been many cases of traffic accidents caused by vehicle users only looking at their phones.