Some people think that young people who are over 18 should live separately from their parents. Do you agree?

Nowadays we cannot ignore that in our fast-changing life youth people are becoming change to negative point their considerable, namely, they are want to live alone from parents. This process is becoming increasingly popular among the world population. Many believe that idea persuade separately live probably it will be giving independent their own life. Is that right? I am disagree up to these given points because of several reasons and i will try to give them in my essay below. To begin with, people much more time want to release, however, they will have various problems, humans may suffer to solve them. Exactly, in that time most of people would prefer and miss their parents and also distant relatives. That is to say, the youth sometimes must lone. The reason is, they should learn free considering too. Their family cannot stay with they. One day, parents will leave them. The young people must comprehend this permanent rule of life. Thus they have to value themselves parents. To be more pricise, all people should look after their parents as well as relatives, also live together. These are my private notions and results of research. To sum up, about this case everyone it is up to they, namely, people have to decide from own notions. By and large, I give to situation private respond. Then I still believe that to consideration.