Teachers can gain a reputation for being just, or fair, with students. What features make a teacher seem fair to students?

Pollution due to excessive packaging of items sold in departmental stores is increasing these days. A few believe that it is the responsibility of the production houses and the departmental stores to decrease the waste produced in enclosing these items, while others argue that consumers should avoid such products which have a heavy package layer. This essay will discuss both views and in my opinion, industries should avoid extensive packages. Attractive packing of a product is done so that it attracts the customer to buy them. This packing is discarded by the people, which will eventually cause pollution. For example, often food items are packed with covers that contain beautiful designs and multiple layers so that as to increase sales. However, if an individual avoids such products, the amount of waste produced by their use decreases. Therefore, consumers should reduce consumption of such goods. Despite all this, it is primarily the responsibility of the manufacturing centre and supermarkets to decrease the utilization of excessive packing material. This will not only be environmentally friendly, but also will reduce the cost of manufacturing. For instance, a recent study suggested that Walmart has reduced the amount spent on packaged goods last month which has increased their profits by 10 percent. Hence, it is important that manufactures and departmental stores should take the liability to decrease packing. In conclusion, there has been a steep rise in pollution due to heavy use of packing materials. This essay discussed that, although some argue that customers should restrict the use of such goods, I opine that the production houses and supermarkets should be liable to reduce the use of wraping materials as it will be an envirionmentally friendly move and will also increase their financial p.