Teacher used to convey information but now with wide resources of information some people think that there is no role of teachers to play in modern education others disagree.

There is a debate going over role of educator's in past was providing student with deep and broad facts and statistics. On one hand people argue that instructor doesn't contribute in present day learning. In my opinion pedagogue play a vital role in child's education as it also act as a bridge between parent and child. Their contribution in students career is undeniable. Discussing role of teachers in students life one of the important aspect is that they not only transfer knowledge but they a act as an external parent in child development. They make them disciplined in life which is one of the important characteristics of a student student educatus also do personal mentoring and shape their career. For example all over the world features play a vital role in student research always try to provide with better solution and guidance which gives a boost to his career. Whenever a student is going through some kind of depression teacher plays up as a part as they sometimes can't share that with families so the share to teachers which gives a good suggestion. However an effort should be made by the instructor to involve student with use of advanced technology and assignments which can be enjoyed by them this would make the bond of teacher and student more stronger. While discussing the function of educator in current education is questionable there is a discussion that they are not playing a role in it. As these professors are not that technological geek and rely more on lectures and test there comes of flour in it so a transition is required and use of more and conventional means like teaching through videos analytics statistical structure because sometimes lecture get boring. Students make a free conception that we we will study from internet and create nuisance in the class. Moreover the learning which pedagogue is delivering is already available so if they press the present in an attractive way it would benefit them. people know that studying through online gives a lot of distraction while studying. For instance regular checking of social sites in between and sometimes they start searching inappropriate things on internet which makes education difficult for individual. In a nutshell I would agree that teachers is a link between education and student without educator things will be very difficult to access but change with time is always required for making an effort to present learning in new approach and interesting article which makes learning interesting.