Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. with this statement?

Nowadays the generation is changing a lot due to the developed and developing features. On considering this nowadays we are getting plethora of choices to complete zeal's of our life. I will agree that presently in existing worls we have a choices. Firstly, when comparing with the old generation the juvanile generation are having much more choices to keep in practice and this we should consider as a tremendours thing which we are enjoying using vigrously. For example, If I consider myself, I am working as a IT Employee in a company and living farther from parents. So I took a flat with my other friend who is working along with me, we both are busy at work in all the day for stipulated period for a while, at that time we are notable to cook by our own, so started ordering from outside for almost a week. These days we have lot many choices to order food from where ever we are but in past we used to go and get it from restaruent. However, finally we had a great with different styles of food on each day but cause of this we became lazzy for the next week and tried out hard to get in to our normal lifestyle by cooking our own. However, not only in the daily life sitatations we have a plenty options for selting up our desired careers such as piolit, Entering into business and e. t. c. In earlier days the jojune people are strictly not allowed In pickup their choice of stream as career in their life's but now in these daess parents are let giving choices to offspring to choose their suitable stream which going to useful in farther planning of their career may have troublesome if everything is an decision making because they are the growing up children where they might can fall in the loop of irresponsible people and devastate their lifes. To summerise, the new generation is having a lot many choicess. to fulfill their needs to exist in the world, despite need to be carefull that to do not take much usage of those. My suggestion is use the ability's as limit as possible, if exceed that may give concerns in future.