Nowadays, people are more sensitive to the environments.

Nowadays, people are more sensitive to the environments. Peoples start using a renewable energy source, which is reasonable to the atmosphere. Especially Solar energy popularity is far higher than other resources. This essay will explain why this situation starts, describe the advantage and disadvantage. s To starts with, there are plenty of benefits of solar energy and that d Attract customer to installing a solar system. First and foremost, the use of solar energy does not generate pollution in the environment, which is the most important factor of attraction. Furthermore, solar energies help to save some amount of money. It does not require to fill the bill with authorities. It is beneficial from an economical perspective. For example, citizens putting the solar system to generating electricity and decline the use of coal, which create air pollution. And citizens save money, which they fill to the electrical board. On the other hand, there are a few demerits of solar energy as a source of energy. Firstly, solar energy produced power with help of sunlight, but in the cloudy weather, it can not get enough sun sunlight for generating power. Secondly, the cost of a solar energy system is high, common people cannot afford it. In addition, the maintenance of that system is difficult. To conclude, solar energy becoming more popular in many countries because customers see the advantages of that system such as it is eco-friendly and economical. In contrast, it also has a disadvantage like can not work in the rainy season, the installation cost is higher and the maintenance is difficult.