Some people think that children should be taught at school to recycle materials an avoid waste. Other people believe that children should be taught this at home.

Lots of people argue that schools should teach children the act of materials recycling to avoid waste. Ones who believe in this idea might have a couple of reasons. One of them is that children are learning things at group classes so, they see everyone in a society is responsible and it is better for our planet that all of us obey rules regarding this since, it cannot happen if all the human being participate so, they see each one can help. The other reason that might come from the belief that schools are responsible for teaching social activities in the first place, and recycling materials and avoiding waste is one of those activities. There might be another reason, by repeating this every they at school, teachers show students that it is a vital habit for all of them. It can be seen that many reasons persuade people to think school is responsible for teaching students to avoid waste. On the other hand, some people believe that children should learn to recycle and avoid wasting at home from their parents. They think that parents are responsible for their children’s behavior and they can teach them all the initial activities, which are vital in society. Besides, some think that children imitate their parent’s behavior so, it might be really important that parents try to show them good habits like this, caused by repeating this they can teach them the act of recycling and waste avoiding. Many people assert the importance of parents teaching their children the act of reusing. In conclusion, I think schools can be a better place to prove children, everyone is responsible for this also, we put more program regarding learning social activities at school. If children see, each one of them is in charge and they keep this habit for their whole life we will see that our planet will not suffer from these environmental problems.