tax payers essay writing

It is a widely held belief that state authorities have to utilise taxes paid by salaried person persons to organise cultural and co-curricular activities. But there is a strong counter of argument among guest sections of the people that government should spend these funds in other towns such as building up my app market infrastructure. However, I believe that it is a matter to be debated in the light of several factors before a reasonable conclusion can be drawn. To begin with, his government officials organise cultural events for the public, which will boost the GDP of the country indirectly. To make it more clear, these events will motivate upcoming youth to show their talent and youngsters will participate in these events which will give them lucrative opportunity to become an artist in their future. Hence, these artists will work for the nation and boost the economy of the country. On the other hand, they are a group of people who vehemently content that public authorities should spend the tax collected from the salaried class to develop upmarket infrastructure to make the living standard of the community better. To this mean, they should spend money on the construction of roads, schools, hospitals and public parks so that people can live in a well-structured environment. For example, a recent survey was conducted by an eminent Dr Richard Daniel in the United States revealed that 78. 9% of the technical advisers of the government preferred building public support facilities rather than conducting events. After analysing both views, I think that state authorities should focus on the betterment of the lives of the people because the tax is collected by the ordinary people and they have the rights to afford better facilities.