Computer games are enemies of education

By the end of the twentieth century most communications were by satellite; people use computer for almost every thing and the internet give people information around the world. Computers nowadays use in every things like in business, companies, schools, hospitals, houses and also in produce games. Computer games are very familiar in the world every body from children to adults, played with it, but there are some advantages and disadvantages. I want to begin with several of disadvantages of computer games. For example, the report is showing that computer games cause aberrations in childhood behavior, increase violent behavior and cause anti-social behavior that make children keep away from others. Anther disadvantage is that many children be fond of computer games that include sport, fantasy and human violence that avoid them from education, but on the other hand, fewer of them keen on games mixed up with education. Other point is that computer games are halting the process of brain development and the children do things they should not. However some children have hurt their thumbs, as they play the computer games for hour pushing the button. Moreover some children and teenagers are setting in front of the computer game that cause for them visual impairment and can suffer of agony from bad posture. The last disadvantage is that computer games keep away children and young people from reading that make them weak in this skill. There also some little bit of advantages. For instance, young children and adolescents are becoming particularly computer learned. Another point is that, in the future children will be using the computers all their lives safety and avoid problems. Another advantage is that computer games can be part of the school education because the teachers and the parents thought their children’s mathematics and spelling skills improved. However it encourages the part of the brain to action for linking with vision and movement. Moreover it makes the teenagers help each other and improve their social skills. It urges boys and girls to make competition between them if they play games that make them excited. In conclusion, computer games have two side the good side and bad side. It depends on the person which side to choose and how to use it in safety way. Finally, in my opinion computer games is recent technology of educate children who does not like studying and to attract them to anew way of learning.