English as a global language. Do its advantages outweigh its disadvantages

Increasing speakers of English give it renowned respect in many countries around the globe. This language turn into the world into a global village. I believe, however, the advantages of English language outnumber its disadvantages. To start off with, the primary aspect it provides, is the communication bridge. Moreover, a number of people travelling for study, work and tour and then the use of this came to an aid. it not only give them a way of communication but also encourage relationship and trade in among different countries. Furthermore, another aspect is that, it gives employment to thousands of employers because of the international language. Due to the globalisation, they can easily e migrate to another countries, since the knowledge of English. As a result, it promotes globalisation. For example, people who are unable to speak English language, are less likely to be employed by multinational companies. Having said that, it has negative impact on indigenous culture and language. it's a matter of fact that lack of concern shown by others to what their traditional clothes and mother tongue. never the less the great influence of western culture on people impacted their lifestyle as well as their linguistic abilities. To conclude, although it become tractor for culture and linguistic sector, we can't neglect its offerings, as it connects the people regardless their Nations and pave the way for employment.