Task2: Children nowadays are spending too much time playing video games and very little time playing sports. Explain the caused of this problem and suggest some possible solutions.

In the present age, more and more children are taking too much time to play video games and very little time to play sports. This essay will discuss some problems caused by this trend and then propose some solutions. First of all, one of the biggest problems is that habit of children playing video games. When they start a game, they are taking very little time to play but gradually, their video games increase quickly. However, they can not give it up. Thus, playing video games will become habitual every single day again and again. From that time on, playing video games will be little. In addition, children like to feel emotion from playing video games because it brings relaxation for themselves. After class, they can feel under pressure, so they may find one thing to relax. For example, playing video games which help children can feel uncomfortable. A solution is for the parents should encourage and participate in sports activities with children. Not only it helps children reduce play video games but also it helps children build up resistance. Moreover, parents can take part in doing the exercise with children and talking to them about the benefits of doing the exercises. Furthermore, to tackle playing video games the school might organize many sports activities and so on. In conclusion, there is no doubt that children are spending too much time playing video games that lead to them taking very little time to play sports. In my view, parents and school have a vital role in tackling the problem.