Fewer students are studying science at school and university, favouring more computer based subjects instead.

It is argued by some people that scientific is becoming less interest in schools and universities, whereas computer-based subject is more popular these days. In my point of view, i believe that this tendency is beneficial for learners and there are some causes leading to this trend which will be analyzed in the essay. One of the reason is that computer science can increase the creativity in students. To illustrate, with the helpful of computer systems and teacher guidlines, young students can create a wide range of products such as designing website, editting videos by using various tools in computers. Not to mention that some students also can create their own software program for their computer in order to make it faster and more powerfull. Another aspect is that computer using skills will be an essential for most work seekers. It can not be denied that nowadays companies require a basic computer skills for every employees and practical skill for the computer-based jobs. For instance, some universities need websign designers to maintain and upgrade their school portal quarterly. Additionally, workers who influence in computer science can have a opportunity to get better salaries. In conclusion, I believed that the phenomenon of computer science program raising is a good feature as for young people mindset and their future career.