some people say that now we can

Many people talk that these days persons can watch videos on their mobile devices and not necessary to visit the film house. Some of them think that films to be watched in a cinema for complete enjoyment. This essay will discuss the critical opinions of both sides. Since, technology has been grown and world has been connected as one platform where any type of movies can be accessed from their mobile devices without visiting move houses. This kind of option creates the lot of advantages for viewers such as time saving, cost effective, selects own time, re watching etc. For example, person who has not enough time to go out for a break, he/she can enjoy by watching films on mobile devices at their home. Therefore, that option has been created the more convenient factor for persons who don’t like to go out. People On other hand, many individuals would like to visit the cinema places even though technology has been bought the watching system to their fingertips. Due to the fact, public will be interested to visit the films houses where they can enjoy the movies in better way on the large screen. They see the main positive factor which gives a various kind of real time experience with feeling. For instance, if you go to the cinema, the large screen gives better feeling and sound system creates more attraction which cannot be offered by mobile devices. I do believe that, cinema is being given the great experience which cannot be matched with the smaller devices. In conclusion, many people talk the advantage of watching films on devices where a number of individuals say different experience can be seen when watching a films at farmhouse. My opinion too, better moment can be experienced at the cinemas rather than using new technological items.