some people think that children should start schooling soon while other said children should not start schooling before the age of seven.

Education plays a vital role in a person’s life. For the development of children, education is must and necessary for their bright future. Many people are of assume that schooling should be start earlier for children while other people say that it should not begin till the age of seven. I will shed light on the both views in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are several speculations that why some people opine that children should start schooling at earlier stage. Firstly, people want that their children can learn discipline and other valuable things soon if they put in school at earlier age. People assume that children learn the basic ethics from school in a better way rather than in a home by living with family, Thus they want children’s schooling start soon. Moreover, in these days, both parents are working outside the home so they have not enough time to spend with their children, therefore they want their children’s schooling start earlier because in the absence of parents, children spend too much time by playing games and watching television that put bad impact on their children. On the other side, it is assume by many people that schooling should not start before the age of seven. The primary reason behind it that childhood is a golden stage of a life. It is the only time when children can play and stay free from social responsibilities. Therefore, to enjoy the innocence of life and childhood period, study should begin after the age of seven because at this age, children become sincere and able to do study seriously. Besides this, after the age of seven, children also start learning by themselves. They make friends easily and understand the value of education. They become mentally prepare to join the school which is better for their future. To summarize this, children are the backbone of a nation so it is essential to take right decision for their life. childhood is the stage when children can learn new things and follow the guidance of their teachers but it is also necessary to keep their innocence maintain because earlier stage is the time when one can enjoy the time and collect memories for lifetime.