In some countries people spend a lot of money after they become rich. is it positive or negative development

In some locations individuals spend a lot of money in purchasing many items as they earn more these days. This is certainly a negative development and the reasons behind it are mentioned in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, pupils spend more on luxurious products since they feel that it is a status symbol. For example, the elite spend on gadgets unnecessarily in order to impress others andvmake sure they are recognised by everyone. Moreover, they want to be the center of attraction in the society all the time. Hence, this makes them buy items which are not essential. Therefore, they end up in debts and economic crisis which in turn makes them upset. On the other hand, college students are exploited by thier classes because they are filthy rich. For instance, they flatter the rich kids by their words and make them buy costly gifts. As a result of their flattery, these innocent children do not step back spend on such goods even if the price is high for they feel insulted. To add on, they spill cash and are left with no savings; no one helps them at times of trouble, this makes them depressed and frustrated. In some cases, youngsters commit suicide due to their financial struggle and mental stress. Henceforth, to conclude, I opine that spending money lavishly leads to more troubles since it not only causes monetary loss but also hampers a person's furure. Instead, they can save their finances and utilise their income properly to maintain their status and nation's economy.