Positive and negative development for professionals students a d education

More and more professionals are choosing to have their job in advanced countries than in their native nations. As a result, skillful individuals in the poorer regions may reduce and also the standards which they acquired may not be sufficient in abroad. So, this can be resolved by providing better living and education standards. The main problem faced by the underdeveloped countries in the fields such as medicine and teaching is that the ace people in the province may reduce. In other words, after completing their graduation, the doctors and other professionals may not be sufficient for the remaining citizens to teach and treat. Another major problem faced by the international students was the knowledge regarding the majoring subject. If youngsters or any job holders want to study in global universities, they may not get enrolled in the particular university because of the high-level competition. For example, Canadian Universities have a minimum of 75% for the master's program, where most of the Indians cannot achieve such percentage in their under graduation. One effective solution to deal with professionals migrating to another country is their government should come up with incentives. They should increase the wages so that they can earn high and satisfy their needs. For instance, colleges should rise professor's income to at least 80%, so that they can do justice for their job. Another way to curb this is to strengthen the quality of education. The study curriculum should set in a way that is more analytical and creative than in a grade system. By implementing this strategy, students can gain more knowledge and be competitive. A survey done by Queens University, in 2018, showed that 50% of the students were studying to pass their exams instead of developing the concept. In conclusion, to tackle problems such as professional reduction and insufficient education, the levels should be increased by improving their salaries and changing the education system so that people may not immigrate to global countries. Positive and negative developments