task2-can colours affect people

It is argued in the statement that colour can influence how you feel and when organizing around, especially offices and hospitals, people should be careful according to psychologists for a long time. From my point of view, it is true that colour can affect us time by time but there are more important things than this. As a matter of fact, it is often thought by many people who works at the office areas, being comfortable is the most important thing compared to think about colour such as having a comfy chair, desk and environment. In addition, visitors and employees should worry about money. For this reason, they should leave from their senses, keep their energy on work and need to focus on business not colours. With regards to hospitals, the people who have been around these areas are nervous about health issues. For example, when patients come to hospital, they may not notice anything around, even in front of their eyes, because of the worried conditions. This situation shows that quality of hospital wards, operation areas, how much qualified doctors and nurses is the most significant point in stead of colour. In terms of children, some people can think colours are effective for them but hospitals are not entertainment areas, parents should interested in their patients. Additionally, when we think about doctors and nurses, they are too busy to look around and also, they are allowed to go outside to take fresh air. In conclusion, sometimes, colours can affect our lives in a positive way but we should not forget this, if our opportunities at the offices, hospitals and these kinds of important areas are not good enough for us, colours do not mean anything, even if they are the best choices for places.