Despite health warnings, a large number of people continue to smoke all over the world.

Regarding cigarettes, the most addictive element, not only does it bring bad influences to the environment but also humans’ health. However, few people are still using it every day no matter how it brings disadvantages. Consequently, we should consider diligently and come upon numerous solutions for this bug-bear. Firstly, we shall know about tobacco, cigarette which deteriorate humans’ health overwhelmingly. The link between smoking and lungs, heart, blood cancer was noticed throughout centuries. Not only do individuals receive the risk from smoking but also people surrounding the smoker endured even more detrimental effects than smokers, especially children. Although smoking does not attack humans’ health immediately, it destroys the people’s lungs gradually to establish an epidemic or cancer one day. Besides, cigarettes are costly but people are still purchasing them, which affects income and society due to the fact that they get ill and spend expenses on smoking disease treatment. Instead, using the money for charity or organization of helping the poor is more humane and helpful than for smoking. However, knowing its disadvantages, people are still consuming them. One of the reasons why is its high addiction. Many types of research delineate that people usually undergo a stressful environment or peer pressure using cigarettes, drugs to alleviate their sadness, loneliness, and stress, and they find smoking difficult to get rid of. Therefore, I reckon several solutions for this issue are that the authorities should guarantee to raise citizens’ awareness and conduct more laws and taxes heavily on smoking. Even more, the government shall ban cigarette advertising or using them in public places and individuals need to encourage, remind smokers to quit smoking. In conclusion, I believe that smoking problems will still be consumed if the authorities do not conduct rigorous laws on smoking. Besides, everyone shall encourage smokers to eject as soon as possible to rehabilitate their health better.