Some people believe that money makes life happy to live. How money makes life happier? Others think that money is not important for Live life happy?

The standard of living and cost of living is increasing day by day. A number of proponents believe that that crucial way to live happy life by having lot of fortune. However others advocates that life can make people joyful. This essay will not only discuss both the view points but also give relevant examples. There are copies points which prove that possessing lucrative money make folks Happy. Firstly, when people have alot of money, they can live affluence life. For example, they can buy anything whatever they want to like gold, diamond and exotic cars. Inspite of this, they can come over of any hurdle if one comes in their life wheather, it is related to health problem or something else. For instance, if they get any harmful diseases like cancer which is one of the most expensive disease to cure then with the help of money people can take the treatment to rid of it and can save their life to live long. On the other hand, there are some points which are in the favour of lateral view. First and obvious notion is that, money can not afford healthy relationship like friends and family. To put it more simply, if individuals face any problem then one can talk or take help from their loved ones. Secondly, achievements give hand people to live life happily. In addition to this, someone who wants to become a doctor in their life and able to achieve their goal, it can bring happiness in their life. Also, boost their confidence level. To recapitulate, although there are lots of other ways to stay happy but money is one of it which makes life easy to survive, yet there are other ways as well instead of possessing finance such as good friends and family support.