task we do really well or task with more challenging opportunities

It is crystal clear that in a job position, we need to prove we are the best person for the role and demonstrate our passion to achieve professional advancement. I strongly prefer to adopt challenging tasks which make numerous opportunities to experience different skills. I feel this way for two reasons. This is the challenging task that leads us to career growth. Indeed, taking risks, taking away from the comfort zone, and learning new skills illustrate us as capable people in supervisor’s mind to offer extra responsibilities. Moreover, new skills to learn can be useful owing to the fact that it connects us to network with new people and also it is a chance to learn from other people’s knowledge and expertise. In conclusion, to gain prosperity in a job, it is a better choice to contribute with different tasks which are more challenging because it makes opportunities to promote our job position and make a professional connection to improve our ability.