While some people that children have to be send to school, there are many parents who think that home study is more advantageous. I am completely sure that school education has more advantages than home schooling.

While some people that children have to be send to school, there are many parents who think that home study is more advantageous. I am completely sure that school education has more advantages than home schooling. To begin with, home education is cool for children who suffer from special diseases and they will have more attention, support, medical consulting, personal education program at home, rather than in school they will feel themselves not full-fledged. Furthermore, there are many families that live under poverty line and can not afford to send their children to school because of it is expensive to buy clothes, books, food and different stuff. For instance, in the southern regions of our country just below than 30% families study at home because of lack of finance. That’s why some families see more benefits in home schooling. However, this advantages will be overweighed by school education advantages. Firstly, in school student will be learned by many life lessons and be better in human being. For instance, student learning how to socialize, finding new friends and develop relationship, leadership skills. Secondly, school provides a lot of activities for students like olympiads, sport activities, teambuilding projects, stem, travelling and others. This activities will give a big spectre of experience and outlook to students for their future lives. Finally, in school you grow under the professional eye of a teacher. It is obvious that students are developing from all sides and without gaps. Consequently as a result, the student will be comprehensively(переводчик) developed. To conclude with, I strongly believe that school education has way more benefits than home education because, children will have many communication experience and will be comprehensively developed.