talk about a beautiful place in your country

If you are planning to explore Vietnam, Ha Long Bay- one of the seven new wonders of the world- is a must destination. Ha Long Bay is an island in the northeast of Vietnam, in the territory of Quang Ninh province. Ha Long translates as the place where the dragon dives into the sea. This is not only famous for the majestic beauty of the sea and islands, but also a huge geological museum. This is a unique heritage as it marks important events in the formation and development of Viet Nam history. Ha Long Bay is the tycoon of both domestic and international titles when it was twice recognized by UNESCO as World Nature in 1994 and 2000. In addition, this place also has the richest ecological system in Vietnam with nearly 500 different species of plants. Ha Long is beautiful both night and day. Here, guests will have memorable moments throughout life when the sunrise comes bright or the sunset is so romantic. One night awake with the sea or fast asleep in the salty breeze between the immense waves of water. Recently, I discovered something quite interesting, the image that people see on the 200 thousand bill is Dinh Huong Island in Ha Long Bay. Because of the reasons below: the value of nature beauty, value of geology, value of biodiversity, historical and cultural value. Welcom to Ha Long Bay.