Task 2 writing, online coaching advantages

In the recent times, popularity for online classes and training increased rapidly rather than in real offices. I believe, that teaching through virtual methods is a very innovative approach and it's advantages definitely outweigh the drawbacks. In this essay, I will enlist a few pros and cons of online approach and will support my opinion through relevant examples. Firstly, the most significant advantage of virtual coaching is comfort. Many people prefer this because they can attend their classes from the comfort of their homes at anytime of the day and need not travel places, in the troublesome traffic in India. For instance, if I want to attend a spoken english class in a coaching centre, there will be a lot of pressure for me to leave early and get on a bus or train to go there, whereas, with online coaching it's just one click away, thus, saving time and energy. It is also economically efficient, as all we need for this is a proper internet connection. Interactive sessions can be conducted, as effectively as in offline manner. However, virtual coaching comes with a few drawbacks, one of them being the lack of hands-on experience. For example, if I want to attend an Anatomy class, it will be more informative when I attend an offline class, where I get to practice on a cadaver than merely seeing it on a screen. In addition, poor network can effect the quality of audio and video, and trainees might find it difficult to follow the session effectively. In conclusion, the advantages like attending classes at the comfort of their homes and being economically plausible, online coaching is an effective approach with notable advantages. Finally, in my opinion, if put to good use online coaching is a great advancement.